Ireland

Name Email
Dr. Idris Founas founas@yahoo.com
Dr. Khaled Mukasabi mukassabi@yahoo.com
Dr. Ibrahim El sherif elsherif@eircom.net
Dr. Salah El-Baruni selbaruni@gmail.com
Dr. Gamal Aroud aroud.gamal@gmail.com
Dr. Abdulwahab M. S. Gaouda asuleiman2001@yahoo.com
Mr. Adam Ergig Adam0861703000@gmail.com
Dr. J. G. gashjaw@gmail.com
Dr. Naser Giumaa nasergimuaa@hotmail.com
Dr. Mansour Smew mansoursmew@eircom.net
Dr. Abobaker Almaryul almaryul@hotmail.com
Dr. Osama Faedy elfaedy@yahoo.com
Dr. Fadel Bennani faedel.bennani@hse.ie
Dr. Tarik Saddik tariks71@yahoo.com
Dr. Akram Twiar akram69@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Osama Ezwawah oezwawah@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Hussien Buhidma buhedma@gmail.com
Dr. Adel Alblkhir adel10uk@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Saber Shaari sshaary@yahoo.com
Dr. Abdurrazag Nami namia@tcd.ie
Dr. Alaeddin Benkeia alaeddin03@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Ibrahim Bazama bazamai@gmail.com

Comments are closed.